Beatrix STECHER
Back office Service
via Piedimonte 8
39012 Merano (BZ) ITALIA
Dir.: +39 0473 246 209
Fax: +39 0473 246 266
beatrix@azzeri-agricola.com

Francesca VEZZALI
Back office Service
Via Piedimonte 8
39012 Merano bz
Tel +39 0473 246 221
FAX +39 0473 246 266
Cell 331 1645 276
francesca@lazzeri-agricola.com

Monica MARTON
Back office Service
Via Piedimonte 8
39012 Merano bz
Tel +39 0473 246 211
FAX +39 0473 246 266
Cell: +39 331 1644715
monica@lazzeri-agricola.com

 


Kevin CHIQUINQUIRA
Logistics Manager
via Piedimonte 8
39012 Merano (BZ) ITALIA
Dir.: +39 0473 246 266
cell: +39 331 1645 240
kevin@azzeri-agricola.com

Adriano GOBETTI

Sales Director Italy
Via Piedimonte 8
39012 Merano bz
Tel +39 0473 246 224
FAX +39 0473 246 266
Cell 331 1644 628
adriano@lazzeri-agricola.com

Peter LAZZERI
Export sales Director
via Piedimonte 8
39012 Merano (BZ) ITALIA
Tel. +39 0473 246 252
Fax +39 0473 246 266
peter@lazzeri-agricola.com

 

Andrea LAZZERI
Global product Manager
via Piedimonte 8
39012 Merano (BZ) ITALIA
Dir.: +39 0473 246 655
cell: +39 331 16 44 686
andrea@azzeri-agricola.com