Patrizio ARCI
Tel. 0775 230 520
Fax 0775 230 520
Cell. 338 732 043 7
patrizioa@lazzeri-agricola.com
ita.gif
FR

Piero BUSTAFFA
Tel. 0376 372 733
Fax 0376 374 731
Cell. 337 479 997
pierob@lazzeri-agricola.com
ita.gif
CR - MN - BS - PR - PC,
MO - RE - VR - BG - BO

Antonio GIGLIO
Fax 081 776 696 6
Cell. 348 510 309 6
agiglio1960@libero.it
ita.gif
CAMPANIA

Pierluigi BALDI
Cell. 338/4630584
pierluigi_baldi@libero.it
ita.gif
PUGLIA - BASILICATA

Luciano CIARINI

Matteo CIARINI
Tel. 0577 775 568
Fax 0577 777 819
Cell. 335 529 116 0
lucianoc@lazzeri-agricola.com
ita.gif
PO-FI-AR-SI-GR-PG-TR

Danilo ANSELMI
Fax 0773/520564
Cell. 331/1645239
danilo@lazzeri-agricola.com
ita.gif
LT - RM - RI - VT

Giancarlo BARTOLOMEI
Tel. 0473 232 286
Cell. 335 576 588 5
giancarlob@lazzeri-agricola.com
ita.gif
BL

Claudio COLLELUORI
Tel. 085 449 173 3
Cell. 335 642 964 6
claudioc@lazzeri-agricola.com
ita.gif
TE - PE - AQ - CH - CB - IS,
AP

Stefano CARRARA
Cell. 347 339 152 9
stefanoc@lazzeri-agricola.com
ita.gif
MI - CO - LC - SO - LO - MB

Paolo CARRARA
Cell. 347 140 687 0
paoloc@lazzeri-agricola.com
ita.gif
AO - PV - VC - BI - AL,
VA - NO - TO - CN - AT,
VB

Nicoletta SOLINAS
Cell. 389/9991072
Fax 070/237197
nicolettas@lazzeri-agricola.com
ita.gif
SARDEGNA

Fabrizio MURANI
Cell. 335 521 195 0
fabriziom@lazzeri-agricola.com
ita.gif
TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE,
VI

Dante BUONANNO

Lino DE ANGELIS
Cell. 338 7915634
danteb@lazzeri-agricola.com
ita.gif
CAMPANIA

Carlo GERINI
Fax 0182 630162
Cell. 393 6234 514
carlog@lazzeri-agricola.com
ita.gif
SV - IM - GE

Massimo SPARAPANI
Tel. 0733 850 590
Fax 0733 850 590
Cell. 338 882 951 0
massimos@lazzeri-agricola.com
ita.gif
AN - MC - PU - FC - RA,
RN

Sergio BUONANNO
Tel. 081/276532
Fax 081 776 696 6
Cell. 348 510 310 3
sergiob@lazzeri-agricola.com
ita.gif
CAMPANIA

Stefano NOVELLI
Tel. 0572 452183
Cell. 348 5469023
stefanon@lazzeri-agricola.com
ita.gif
LI-LU-MS-PI-PT-SP

Alessandro ZANNINI
Fax 095/7894056
cell. 393 334 074 9
alessandroz@lazzeri-agricola.com
ita.gif
CALABRIA - SICILIA

Fiorenzo FURLAN

Alessandro FURLAN
Fiorenzo Cell. 348/3045908
Alessandro Cell. 331/7445620
Fax 0422/743747
fiorenzof@lazzeri-agricola.com

alessandro-furlan@virgilio.it
ita.gif
GO - PN - TS - VE - UD,
RO - FE – TV

 

 

Klaus BAUER
Tel: +49 08021 / 504 27 57
Fax: +49 08021 / 504 27 55
Handy 0151 / 12 85 67 70
k.-bauer@web.de
http://www.lazzeri.com/florplant/images/bandiere/20x12/de.jpg
Bayern

Michael NOWAK
Handy +49 172 9037454
momami13@googlemail.com
http://www.lazzeri.com/florplant/images/bandiere/20x12/de.jpg
Nordrhein-Westfalen PLZ 40 -
41 - 42 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 58

Ralf HEUSER
Handy +49 176 41097375
r-heuser@online.de

http://www.lazzeri.com/florplant/images/bandiere/20x12/de.jpg Nordrhein-Westfalen PLZ 50 -
51 - 52 - 53 - 57

 

Wilfried KASCHKE
Handy +49 171 7726940
wilfriedkaschke@web.de

http://www.lazzeri.com/florplant/images/bandiere/20x12/de.jpg
Brandenburg-Berlin-Sachsen Thueringen-Sachsen/Anhalt Mecklenburg/Vorpommern

 

 

Simon HLEBEC
OB POTOKU 20
1360 VRHNIKA
Mobile: +38641624817
vrtnarstvo.hlebec@siol.net
http://www.lazzeri.com/florplant/images/bandiere/slovenia.gif
Slovenia

 

Andrea LAZZERI
Tel. +39 0473 246255
Fax. +39 0473 246266
Cell: +39 331 1644686
andrea@lazzeri-agricola.com
http://www.lazzeri.com/florplant/images/bandiere/20x12/ned2.jpg
Paesi Bassi (NL)




Peter LAZZERI
Tel. +39 0473 246252
Fax. +39 0473 246266
Cell: +39 331 1644715
peter@lazzeri-agricola.com

Austria